Name Position Tel.Nr. e-mail
Benjamin Schusser Gruppenleiter +49-(0)8161-712027 schusser[at]wzw.tum.de
Hicham Sid wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49-(0)8161-712034 sid[at]wzw.tum.de
Tom Berghof wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49-(0)8161-712028 tom.berghof[at]tum.de
Maria Laparidou wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin maria.laparidou[at]orbem.ai
Pedro Gómez wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter pedro.gomez[at]orbem.ai
Miguel Molina wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter miguel.molina[at]orbem.ai
Gilberto Lem wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter gilberto.lem[at]orbem.ai
Genxi Zhang Gastwissenschaftler +49-(0)8161-712037 genxi.zhang[at]tum.de
Kamila Lengyel Doktorandin /MPI Seewiesen +49-(0)8161-712037 klengyel[at]orn.mpg.de
Hanna Vikkula wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiterin +49-(0)8161-712037 hanna.vikkula[at]tum.de
Romina Hellmich Doktorandin +49-(0)8161-712034 hellmich[at]wzw.tum.de
Denise Duda Doktorandin +49-(0)8161-712037 Denise.duda[at]tum.de
Sabrina Schleibinger Doktorandin +49-(0)8161-712037 sabrina.schleibinger[at]tum.de