name position phone e-mail
Benjamin Schusser Group head +49-(0)8161-712027 schusser[at]wzw.tum.de
Hicham Sid Postdoc +49-(0)8161-712034 sid[at]wzw.tum.de
Tom Berghof Postdoc +49-(0)8161-712028 tom.berghof[at]tum.de
Maria Laparidou Postdoc maria.laparidou[at]orbem.ai
Pedro Gómez Postdoc pedro.gomez[at]orbem.ai
Miguel Molina Postdoc miguel.molina[at]orbem.ai
Gilberto Lem Research Assistant gilberto.lem[at]orbem.ai
Genxi Zhang Visiting Professor +49-(0)8161-712037 genxi.zhang[at]tum.de
Kamila Lengyel PhD student/MPI Seewiesen +49-(0)8161-712037 klengyel[at]orn.mpg.de
Hanna Vikkula Scientist +49-(0)8161-712037 hanna.vikkula[at]tum.de
Romina Hellmich PhD student +49-(0)8161-712034 hellmich[at]wzw.tum.de
Denise Duda PhD student +49-(0)8161-712037 denise.duda[at]tum.de
Sabrina Schleibinger PhD student +49-(0)8161-712037 sabrina.schleibinger[at]tum.de